Officers of Synod

Metropolitan:  The Most Rev. Melissa Skelton
Prolocutor:  Canon Dr. Randall Fairey
Chancellor:  Mr. Douglas MacAdams, QC
Registrar:  Mr. Terry Bepple
Treasurer:  Ms. Sheryl Hunt
Secretary:  The Rev. Clara Plamondon

Clerical and Lay Delegates

Territory of the People (formerly APCI)
The Rev. Kristen Dobyns
Ms. Cathy Wozlowski

Diocese of British Columbia
The Rev. Clara Plamondon
Mrs. Gloria Hockley

Diocese of Caledonia
The Rev. Roy Andrews
Mr. Randall Dering

Diocese of Kootenay
Canon Dr. Neil Elliot
Canon Dr. Randall Fairey (Lay Canon)

Diocese of New Westminster
The Rev. Jessica Schaap
Ms. Mary McIntyre

Diocese of Yukon
The Very Rev. Sean Murphy
Ms. Shirley Pennell

Bishop Representative
The Rt. Rev. Barbara Andrews

Anglican Council of Indigenous Peoples Representatives
Mr. John Haugen
Mr. Willard Martin

BCYAYM Representative
Ms. Kimberly Blair